Randy Coleman

Operations/Sales Manager
402-656-5585 ext 211
402-239-7753
rcoleman@we-design.com

Jason Gadberry

Ag Sales
402-806-5376
jgadberryd@we-design.com

Marty Krings

Ag Sales
402-505-1422
mkrings@we-design.com

Brian Bent

Purchasing-Drafting-Production
402-656-5585 ext 215
402-806-0172
bbent@we-design.com

Stacey Paxton

Office Manager
HR specialist
402-656-5585 ext 210
402-223-8709
spaxton@we-design.com

Christina Seyersdahl

Assistant Office Manager
402-656-5585 ext 212
402-419-4018
cseyersdahl@we-design.com

Jamie Kuzelka

Production control coordinator
402-656-5585
402-520-0121
jkuzelka@we-design.com

Contact Information

Office Hours

  • Monday through Friday
  • Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Central Time

Contact Us

Agriculture Product Inquiry
IBC Inquiry
Custom Manufacturing
Electrical Services
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.